Navigation
Term Dates

TERM DATES 2019/2020

AUTUMN TERM 2019

Staff Training:

Staff Training:

First day:

Staff Training:

Monday 2 September (school closed for children)

Tuesday 3 September (school closed for children)

Wednesday 4 September 2019

Friday 18 October (school closed for children)

Half term: Monday 21 October 2019 to Friday 25 October 2019
Last day: Thursday 19 December 2019
SPRING TERM 2020

First day:

Staff Training:

Monday 6 January 2020

Friday 31 January (school closed for children)

Half term: Monday 17 February 2020 to Friday 21 February 2020
Last day: Friday 3 April 2020
SUMMER TERM 2020
First day: Monday 20 April 2020

Half Term:

Staff Training:

Monday 25 May 2020 to Friday 29 May 2020

Monday 13 July (school closed for children)

Last day: Tuesday 21 July 2020
 

 

 

Background Slideshow Images