Navigation
Contact Us
Headteacher: Paul Lufkin
Address : Wimbledon Park Primary School
Havana Road
Wimbledon
SW19 8EJ
Telephone: 020 8946 4925
Fax: 020 8944 0255
E-mail: school@wimbledonpark.merton.sch.uk

Find out more about our location here.

Co-Chair of Governors Susan Clucas sclucas@wimbledonpark.merton.sch.uk
Co-Chair of Governors Emma Walshe ewalshe@wimbledonpark.merton.sch.uk
Parent Governor Kate Johnston kjohnston@wimbledonpark.merton.sch.uk
Parent Governor Heather Ponsford hponsford@wimbledonpark.merton.sch.uk
Parent Governor Katy Gandon kgandon@wimbledonpark.merton.sch.uk

Background Slideshow Images